York/Clover Cluster

The primary responsibility of the York-Clover Cluster Representatives is to help coordinate events for all ages with other United Methodist Churches in York/Clover area.

  • Pastor – Gene Feagin
  • Program Director – Alice Smith
  • Lay Leader- Eric Johnston or David Breakfield
  • Chairperson, Council on Ministries – Dawn McGarity

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *