Worship Team

The primary responsibility of the Ministry Group on Worship is to work with the pastor and leader(s) of music to ensure that the congregation is provided opportunities for worship that will help develop and strengthen their relationship with God and live more faithfully as Christian disciples.

  • Chairperson – Liz Brown
  • Pastor – Gene Feagin
  • Music Director – David Hodges
  • Lay Leader – Eric Johnston or David Breakfield
  • Head Usher – Johnny McCoy
  • Cherub Choir Director – Anna Feagin
  • Organist – David Richardson
  • Acolyte Coordinator – Sandy Pursley and Amy McSwain
  • Chair, Altar Guild -Judy Hanners
  • Chair, Wedding Team – Mary Butler

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *