Lay Leadership Team

The primary responsibility of the Lay Leadership Team is to invite, nominate, train and support individuals for lay leadership positions, which are essential to the ministries of nurture and outreach in the congregation and community.

  • Pastor and Chairperson – Gene Feagin
  • Secretary – David Breakfield
  • Lay Leader – Eric Johnston or David Breakfield
  • Coordinator of Volunteers – Jackie Clark
  • Martha Bostic
  • Bud Jones
  • Ernie Wright
  • Terri Keller’
  • Dicksy Whitesides
  • Bill Huffstetler
  • Keith McSwain
  • Karen Smith
  • Chris Wood

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *